Menu
Login
Register
Write message
„LustyLexxy“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
LustyLexxy (24)
Write message
„LustyLexxy“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
Hello, dear members! I am Gina, and i am here to meet very nice people and maybe love, which anybody wants in his life! I am very friendly, sexy  i would say, :P, smart, i am still at the university, i am studing international relations and european studies. In free time i like to do sport, as gym , krav maga, and i practice snowboard in winter time! I like music, i like to go to dance, and have fun! Can't wait to make more friends here! Muahh
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 7''
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: long
Figure: Slim
Appearance: stylish
Eye color: Blue
ZIP: HU-9xxxx
Country: Hungary
Age: 30 years
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Skin type: European
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 106 lbs
Cup size: C
Pubic Hair: Hollywood Cut (completely)
Job: student
I am: single
I´m looking for: a man
for: Webcam-Chat
Smoker: occasionally
Alcohol: occasionally
Characteristics: honest, bitch, educated, sophisticated, friendly, funny, crazy, tender, romantic, lovingly, spontaneous, keen to experiment, adventurous, passionate, dirty, Chaotic
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about LustyLexxy, you need to log in.
My hobbies: Sports, reading, music and nice people
My timetable: i am online from 9 AM to 4 PM
Where is my cam placed? Bed room
Chat practices Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk, lingerie, lacquer / leather, striptease, close-ups, toys, sm-accessories, I dictate..., I obey..., livesex, masturbation
Fetish: Role: neither
I am: very experienced, domina, sadistic
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, Drag, extreme sex, cum games, Deepthroating, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, Spanking, fixation, tickle torture, Underwear, Muscles
Toys: dildo, love machine, Colour, Oil/gel
the best book, I ever read Orson Scott Ender's Game
The thing I like most on me Organized, serious, optimist person!
I would love to live in this city Padova , Italy
my sexual fantasies public sex
my favourite music Sade, Gaelle, keane, Coldpaly, XX
my favourite dish Healthy food!