Menu
Login
Register
Hey I´m Gina - Let´s get to know each other and have some fun;-)  
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 9''
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: long
Figure: Slim
Appearance: stylish
Eye color: Blue
ZIP: 1xxxx
Country: Germany
Age: 31 years
Zodiac sign: Libra
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 132 lbs
Cup size: B
Pubic Hair: Landing Strip (one stripe)
Job: Lustfee
I am: in a relationship
I´m looking for: a man
for: we will see
Smoker: yes
Alcohol: occasionally
Characteristics: wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about Tropfi, you need to log in.
My hobbies: Things that make fun, meeting friends, reading, clubbing, chilling and much more
Body jewellery: No modifications
My timetable: mostly in the night
Where is my cam placed? Bed room
Chat practices Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk, striptease, masturbation
Fetish: Role: dominant
I am: Femdom, no taboo, domina
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, nylons, Sox, education, doctor games, humiliations, tickle torture, Drag, Underwear, Boots, verbal humiliation, Blackmailing, BDSM, Cuckold, Nappies, Moneyslavery, Spanking, corporal punishment, role playing, Golden shower games
Toys: dildo, handcuffs, plastic wrap, Boots, Overknees, Catsuite, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Wax, Food, Oil/gel, tape, Strap-On, gloves
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: I will find out...
Taboos: caviar
The thing I like most on me my eyes and my breasts
my favourite dish My favorite dishes are sushi and noodles.
my sexual fantasies that i would be used and I sacrifice
my favourite sport dancing
the best book, I ever read The History of O
my favourite music My favorite music is electronic music.